[ASC Logo Image]

E-mail & Telephone


Name E-mail Telephone
Alexandrov Yu.A. alexandrov@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-23-12
Andreyanov V.V. andre@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-21-33
Arkhipova N.A. arna@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-33-66
Antonov N.M. nic@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-21-33
Artemenko Yu.N.   +7-(495)-333-31-66
Babakin N.G. nbabakin@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-21-33
Beloborodov A.M. andrei@astro.su.se +7-(495)-333-21-33
Belousov K.G. belousov@asc.rssi.ru. +7-(495)-333-35-88
Biriukov A.V. biriukov@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-14-34
Burdyuzha V.V. burdyuzh@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-25-23
Burgin M.S. mburgin@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-40-88
Bujakas V.I. bujakas@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-23-12
Bulgakova L.I. glukhova@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-23-01
Bychkova V.S. bychkova@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-25-12
Chernyakova M.A. masha@lukash.asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-33-66
Chibisov A.V. chibisov@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-35-88
Chibisova L.V. lida@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-23-45
Chuprikov A.A. achupr@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-21-56
Davydova G.L.   +7-(495)-333-23-12
De-Monderick N.N.   +7-(495)-333-21-33
Dronova O.B. dron@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-35-88
Dubinsky B.A. borisad@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-25-23
Fedorchuk S.D. fedorchuk@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-23-12
Girin I.A. igirin@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-21-56
Glukhova T.I. glukhova@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-23-01
Illarionov A.F. illarion@lukash.asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-33-66
Ivanov P.B. pivan@lukash.asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-33-67
Kalenskii S.V. kalensky@tanatos.asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-21-67
Kanevsky B.Z. kanevsky@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-23-77
Kardashev N.S. nkardash@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-21-89
Kauts V.L. kauts@lukash.asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-25-23
Komberg B.V. bkomberg@lukash.asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-25-23
Kompaneets D.A. dkompan@lukash.asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-33-66
Kornienko Yu.I. korn@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-35-88
Kotik A.N. kotik@lukash.asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-23-12
Kovalev Yu.A. ykovalev@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-24-23
Kovalev Yu.Yu. yyk@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-25-12
Kreisman B.B. kreisman@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-24-23
Kurt V.G. vkurt@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-23-33
Larchenkova T.I. tanya@lukash.asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-33-66
Larionov M.G. mgl@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-25-23
Lazareva G.S.   +7-(495)-333-23-12
Likhachev S.F. slikhach@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-21-56
Likhacheva L.N. larlikh@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-23-88
Lukash V.N. lukash@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-33-66
Malakhova L.A. lam@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-40-88
Markizov V.N.   +7-(495)-333-23-01
Martirosyan N.Kh.   +7-(495)-333-25-23
Masolkin S.I. stas@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-25-12
Mikheeva E.V. helen@lukash.asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-33-66
Mironova E.N. mironova@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-40-88
Mizyakina T.A.   +7-(495)-333-21-33
Myshonkova N.V.   +7-(495)-333-23-12
Neprochnova I.Yu. irin@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-35-88
Nikolaev N.Ya.   +7-(495)-333-25-12
Novikov I.D. novikov@tac.dk +7-(495)-333-33-66
Novikov D.I. novikov@astro.ox.ac.uk +7-(495)-333-33-66
Pimakov A.S. pim@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-35-88
Polishuck R.F. rpol@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-33-66
Ponomarev Yu.N. yupon@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-24-23
Popov M.V. mpopov@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-25-12
Promyslov V.G. vitaly@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-25-12
Sazankov S.V. serg@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-23-77
Sebryakova F.S.   +7-(495)-333-31-66
Shnyreva L.A. shnyreva@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-14-34
Shtern B.E. stern@lukash.asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-33-66
Slysh V.I. vslysh@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-21-67
Smirnov A.I. aism@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-23-77
Soglasnov V.A. vsoglasn@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-25-12
Stefanovich A.E.   +7-(495)-333-40-88
Straut L.G. straut@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-25-12
Tikhomirova Ja.Yu. jana@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-23-33
Timofeev M.Yu. timofeev@anubis.asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-25-12
Tsarevsky G.S. Gregory.Tsarevsky@asc.rssi.ru
Personal Home Page
+7-(495)-333-25-23
Val'tts I.E. ivaltts@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-21-67
Vasil'kov V.I. vasil@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-24-23
Vinogradov I.S. vinogradov@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-31-66
Voronkov M.A. voronkov@tanatos.asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-21-67
Yakimov V.E. yakimov@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-25-12
Zabolotny V.F. fomich@asc.rssi.ru +7-(495)-333-15-55


Back to Top

Copyright (c) Astro Space Center
Send mail to webmaster with questions or comments about this web site
Last modified on September 2006